Exeter CC U12


Jo Moretta

Whimple v Exeter – Wednesday 4 May 4-May
Exeter v Heathcoat – Sunday 8 May 8-May
Whimple  v Exeter – Monday 16 May ( cup ) 16-May
Exeter v Kenn – Thursday 19 May 19-May
Sampford Pev  v Exeter-  Tuesday 24 May 24-May
Woodbury v Exeter – Sunday 5 Jun 5-Jun
Exeter v Ottery – Thursday 16 Jun 16-Jun
Exeter v Topsham – Sunday 26 Jun 26-Jun
Clyst St George v Exeter – Wednesday 29 Jun 29-Jun
Budleigh v Exeter – Tuesday 5 Jul 5-Jul

Web Design by Significance Media