Exeter CC U15

Contact - Carol Bentley

Email - georgeandcarol@talktalk.net

Telephone - 07849 420092

Summer Training - Friday evenings 6.30pm - 8.00pm

U15’s 2016 Season (see NEWS for match reports)

Tues 10/05/16                 Heathcoat                         Away     6.00pm  ( EDYL CUP)

Tues 17/05/16                 Sidmouth                           Away    6.00pm

Tues 24/05/16                 Exmouth                            Away    6.00pm         

Mon 06/06/16                 Alphington                        Home   6.00pm

Wed 08/06/16                 Whimple                           Away     6.00pm

Wed 15/06/16                 Ottery                                Away     6.00pm

Mon 20/06/16                 Sandford                           Home    6.00pm

Thurs 23/06/16                Thorverton                       Home    6.00pm

Mon 27/06/16                  Seaton                              Away     6.00pm

Tues 12/07/16                  Heathcoat                       Home     6.00pm








 

Web Design by Significance Media